Nutcracker Children’s Cast 2018

Welcome to IMC’s 2018 performance of The Newport Nutcracker at Rosecliff! We’re thrilled you and your family have decided to join us for this magical experience. Please find all of the necessary paperwork that you will need below:

Nutcracker Parents Packet

Nutcracker Casting List 2018

Nutcracker Children’s Cast Agreement

Nutcracker Rehearsal Schedule 2018

Nutcracker Costume Fitting Schedule – See Google Calendar

Nutcracker Parent Volunteer Form

Nutcracker Costume List – UPDATED 10/15/18

Nutcracker Makeup List

Purchase Tickets Here

Merchandise
The Newport Nutcracker at Rosecliff DVD

Buy flowers for your star!

Order Nutcracker charms for your dancer

Write a message for your dancer in our program

More Nutcracker Opportunities!

You can buy all Nutcracker Apparel on our website too!

SHOW TIMES

**Call is 2 hours before performance time listed.**

Ivy Cast

  • Tuesday, Nov. 20 (Dress Rehearsal) 10:30 am
  • Wed. Nov. 21 5:00 pm
  • Fri. Nov 23 4:00 pm
  • Sat. Nov 24 7:00 pm
  • Sun. Nov. 25 2:00 pm
  • Tue. Nov. 27 7:30 pm
  • Wed. Nov. 28 4:00 pm
  • Thu. Nov. 29 7:30 pm
  • Fri. Nov. 30 4:00 pm

Holly Cast

  • Wednesday, Nov. 21 (Dress Rehearsal) 10:30 am
  • Fri. Nov. 23 7:30 pm
  • Sat. Nov. 24 2:00 pm
  • Sun. Nov. 25 6:00 pm
  • Tue. Nov. 27 4:00 pm
  • Wed. Nov. 28 7:30 pm
  • Thu. Nov. 29 4:00 pm
  • Fri. Nov. 30 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, December 2 performance at Sandywoods (Tiverton) – call at 9am – performance at 11am
  • Sunday, December 2 performance at Sakonnet Point Club (Little Compton) – call at 2pm – performance at 3pm