Nutcracker Children’s Cast 2019

Welcome to IMC’s 2019 performance of The Newport Nutcracker at Rosecliff! We’re thrilled you and your family have decided to join us for this magical experience. Please find all of the necessary paperwork that you will need below:

Nutcracker Parents Packet : updated 11/13/10

Nutcracker Casting List 2019

Nutcracker Children’s Cast Agreement

Nutcracker Rehearsal Schedule 2019 (as of 11/13/19)

Nutcracker Costume Fitting Schedule

Nutcracker Parent Volunteer Form

Purchase Tickets Here

Merchandise

Click here to download the Nutcracker Suite Shoppe Flyer and Order Form

The Newport Nutcracker at Rosecliff DVD

Buy flowers for your star!

Order Nutcracker charms for your dancer

Write a message for your dancer in our program

You can buy all Nutcracker Apparel on our website too!

SHOW TIMES

**Call is 2 hours before performance time listed.**

HOLLY CAST

  • Monday, November 25 (Dress Rehearsal) – 10:00 am
  • Wednesday, Nov. 27 – 2:00 pm
  • Friday, Nov. 29 – 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Nov. 30 – 2:00 pm
  • Sunday, December 1 – 6:00 pm
  • Tuesday, Dec. 3- 4:00 pm
  • Wednesday, Dec. 4 – 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, Dec. 5 – 4:00 pm
  • Friday, Dec. 6 – 7:30 pm
  • The Holly Cast will also perform on Sun., Dec. 8 – 11:00am Performance at Sandywoods, Little Compton and 3:00pm Performance at Wilbur McMahon School, Tiverton

IVY CAST

  • Tuesday, Nov. 26 (Dress Rehearsal) – 10:00 am
  • Wednesday, Nov. 27 – 5:30 pm
  • Fri. Nov 29 – 4:00 pm
  • Sat. Nov 30 – 7:00 pm
  • Sun. Dec. 1 – 2:00 pm
  • Tue. Dec. 3 – 7:30 pm
  • Wed. Dec. 4 – 4:00 pm
  • Thur. Dec. 5 – 7:30 pm
  • Fri. Dec. 6 – 4:00 pm